Program Information

Summer Camp at San Isabel Scout Ranch (2022)

Events

JUN
12

Week 1 - SISR

Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 1:00pm to Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 9:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUN
19

Week 2 - SISR

Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 1:00pm to Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 9:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUN
26

Week 3 - SISR

Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 1:00pm to Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 9:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
10

Week 4 - SISR

Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 1:00pm to Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 9:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
17

Week 5 - SISR

Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 1:00pm to Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 9:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
24

Week 6 - SISR

Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 1:00pm to Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 9:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch